Ann Lowe Named 2019 Rohan Award Winner

The Holyoke St. Patrick’s Parade Committee has named Ann Lowe the 62nd Rohan Award Recipient.

She becomes the first former Grand Colleen to receive the award.

The award recognizes a longstanding member who contributed to the overall success of the parade or committee. The award honors the legacy of Thomas F. Rohan, the parade’s first grand marshal.

Read more coverage of the announcement here

Leave a Comment


Start typing and press Enter to search