The Holyoke St. Patrick’s Parade Committee has named Ann Lowe the 62nd Rohan Award Recipient. She becomes the first former Grand Colleen to receive the award.  The award recognizes a longstanding member who contributed to the overall success of the parade or committee, honoring the legacy of Thomas F. Rohan, the parade’s first grand marshal.

Read more here.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search